Top Searches for NC Seniors

  1. NC Affordable Housing
  2. NC Active Adult Living
  3. NC Assisted Living
  4. NC Caregiver Support
  5. NC Alzheimer's Care

Top Searches for SC Seniors

  1. SC Senior Centers
  2. SC Affordable Housing
  3. SC Active Adult Living
  4. SC Caregiver Support
  5. SC Adult Day Care
National Aging in Place Council

7th Annual Caregiver Awards

Caregiver Awards

Striped Rock, LLC

PO Box 242447
Charlotte, NC 28224-2447
info@stripedrock.org
www.allaboutseniors.org
www.scspin.org

Bill Sweezy

Principal/Publisher

Phone: 704.366.1410
Cell: 704.965.2868
Fax: 704.731.0823
bsweezy@stripedrock.org
LinkedIn Profile

Lisa Cooper

Regional Support Administrator

Phone: 704.366.1410
Cell: 704.965.2868
Fax: 704.731.0823
lcooper@stripedrock.org

Betsey Poore

Digital Media Specialist

Phone: 704.366.1410
Cell: 404.406.2744
Fax: 704.731.0823
bpoore@stripedrock.org

Key Personnel

Bill Sweezy

Principal/Publisher

bsweezy@stripedrock.org
LinkedIn Profile

Missy Johnson

Senior VP/Social Media Development Director

mjohnson@stripedrock.org
LinkedIn Profile

Gail Stokes

Editor, Market Director - Upstate,SC

gstokes@stripedrock.org

Michele Cook

Director of Business Development - Charlotte, NC

mcook@stripedrock.org

Laura Rayl

Director of Business Development - Charleston, SC

lrayl@stripedrock.org

Cindy Tyner

Director of Business Development - Midlands

ctyner@stripedrock.org
Phone: 704.366.1410
Cell: 803.315.7846
Fax: 704.731.0823

Lisa Cooper

Regional Support Administrator

lcooper@stripedrock.org


All About Seniors

Greater Charlotte, NC
PO Box 242447
Charlotte, NC 28224-2447
contact@stripedrock.org
Follow on Twitter

Key Personnel

Michele Cook

Director of Business Development - Charlotte, NC

mcook@stripedrock.org

Bill Sweezy

Principal/Publisher

bsweezy@stripedrock.org
LinkedIn Profile


All About Seniors - Upstate

Upstate, SC
PO Box 25933
Greenville, SC 29616
contact@stripedrock.org
Follow on Twitter

Key Personnel

Gail Stokes

Editor/Market Director

Phone: 864.322.6357
Fax: 704.731.0823
Cell: 864.350.7160
gstokes@stripedrock.org


All About Seniors - Charleston

Charleston, SC
PO Box 61060
North Charleston, SC 29419
contact@stripedrock.org
Follow on Twitter

Key Personnel

Laura Rayl

Director of Business Development - Charleston, SC

Cell: 843.501.1617
Fax: 704.731.0823
lrayl@stripedrock.org

All About Seniors - Midlands

contact@stripedrock.org
Follow on Twitter

Key Personnel

Cindy Tyner

Director of Business Development - Midlands

Phone: 704.366.1410
Cell: 803.315.7846
Fax: 704.731.0823
ctyner@stripedrock.org


Close

Thank You!

We successfully received your request.

Sending Request. Please Wait.

Loading

Need Help? Ask a Professional.

Fields with a red asterisk (*) are required.

Your Contact Information

*First Name

*Last Name


*City

*State


Email Address

Phone Number

- -

*Your Question